Website Manager

Board of Directors

NSELL's Board of Directors for 2024 is:

Steve BrooksPresident
Dave GoldblattVice President - Operations
Kevin FlanneryVice President - Baseball
Whitney KeltingSafety Officer, Summer Sandlot Commissioner
Elliot LoewGeneral Counsel / Umpire-in-Chief
Buzz DunkerTreasurer, Fields Coordinator
Dan TortoricePurchasing, Summer Travel
Ethan SolomonTraining Coordinator, Player Development
Stephen ChangLeague Information Officer
Jason MatosMajors Commissioner, All Star Day Coordinator
Kyle MikulisMajors Commissioner, Photography Organizer, Williamsport
Alex KoppenhefferAAA Commissioner, Sponsorship Coordinator, Williamsport
Andy SilvermanAAA Commissioner, Sponsorship Coordinator, Williamsport
Ben SchlesingerAA Commissioner, Player Agent, Tryout Coordinator
Dan BogardAA Commissioner, Purchasing, Scheduler, Summer Travel
Ryan MontgomeryFarm Commissioner
Jeff MillerFarm Commissioner
Matt MaherT-Ball Commissioner
Brice Hobbs
T-Ball Commissioner

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2024 Newton Southeast Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login